The Committee

Our Committee Members

The various Committee Members are responsible for the wide-ranging aspects of the Charity's work. 

Bill O Brien (Chairman)

Mike Norem (President)

Tim Pedley (Vice Chairman)

Dave Ferre (Treasurer)

Katherine Toudic (Secretary)

Peter Tabb (Public Relations)

Ian Barnes (Publications & Website)

Mary Young (Fund Raising & Events)

Margaret Gicquel (Donations)

Joan Cadoret (Membership)  

Liz Freeman (Type 1 Representation)

If you wish to contact anyone on any matter relating to the Charity, please contact the Diabetes Centre, on T: 01534 444 599, and they will make sure you are put in touch with the correct person.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Make a donation

Every donation counts, and is used to benefit people with diabetes, their families and carers.